next up previous contents
Next: Contents   Contents

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Luthey-Schulten Group
Theoretical and Computational Biophysics Group
Computational Biophysics Workshop

Evolution of Protein Structure
Aspartyl-tRNA Synthetase

Image ar2_aspevol

VMD Developers:

Dan Wright

John Eargle

John Stone

Dr. Zan Luthey-Schulten

Brijeet Dhaliwal

Patrick O'Donoghue

Rommie Amaro

June 2005.

\centering{\noindent\small{\small A cur...} {}}}
\end{minipage} }